ZIP-FM Real Rocks 9/10 OA



M02: Peculiar People /  MUTEMATH

M03: Recreate  /  Born of Osiris

<コーナー: RockAroundTheWorld>             

M04: Make it Stop (September’s Children)   /  Rise Against

M05: Every Teardrop is a Waterfall  /   Coldplay

M06: The Sound of Winter  /   Bush

M07: Low Life  /  Theory of A Deadman

M08: Walk  /  Foo Fighters

M09: The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie  /  Red Hot Chili Peppers


M10: Days Are Forgotten [Radio Edit]  /  Kasabian

M11: Am I The Enemy   /  Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

M12: The Antidote  /  Nero Argento


M13: Homemade Valentine  /  Children 18:3


M14: In the End (LIVE in Nagoya)  /  Linkin Park

M15: Given Up (LIVE in Nagoya)  /  Linkin Park

M16: From Yesterday  /  30 Seconds To Mars

M17: Attack  /  30 Seconds To Mars

M18: Juneau  /  Funeral for A Friend

M19: Lost At Sea (The Storm)  /  In This Moment

M20: Live Wire  /  Motley Crue


M21: Singularity  /  Born of Osiris

M22: Karate Nipples  /  Iwrestledabearonce

M23: Roller  /  Beady Eye

M24: Stumble And Fall  /  Razorlight

M25: Meantime  /  The Futureheads

M26: We Will Rock You  /  Queen



M27: The Devil You Know  /  Anthrax

毎週土曜日深夜 25:00-27:00OA

ZIP-FM RealRocks