ZIP-FM Real Rocks 10/08 OA



M01: The Death of You and Me  /  Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds

M02: Your Classics  /  Ten Second Epic

M03: The Serpent  /  Rise To Remain

<コーナー: RockAroundTheWorld>             

M04: Irresistible Force  /  Jane’s Addiction

M05: Make it Stop (September’s Children)  /  Rise Against

M06: Pumped Up Kicks  /  Foster the People

M07: The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie  /  Red Hot Chili Peppers

M08: Walk  /  Foo Fighters


M19: Smells Like Teen Spirit[Remaster]  /  Nirvana

M10: Crossroads  /  Dead by April


M11: King Of Broken Hearts  /  Carolina Liar

<コーナー: RockSteadyGo>

M12: Odd Soul  /  MUTEMATH

M13: Peculiar People  /  MUTEMATH

M14: Typical  /  MUTEMATH

M15: Spotlight  /  MUTEMATH

M16: Break the Same  /  MUTEMATH

M17: Tell Your Heart Heads Up  /  MUTEMATH

M18: In No Time  /  MUTEMATH


M19: Talking In Whispers  /  Rise To Remain

M20: Baby  /  Relient K

M21: Home Of The Brave  /  TOTO



M22: In Wave  /  Trivium


毎週土曜日深夜 25:00-27:00OA

ZIP-FM RealRocks