Real Rocks 11/12 OA


M01: Blood Pressure / MUTEMATH
M02: Chaos / MUTEMATH
M03: Come Down / Team Me

コーナー: RockAroundTheWorld
M04: If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next / Manic Street Preachers
M05: Honestly / Kelly Clarkson
M06: Hoppípolla / Sigur Ros
M07: The Change / Evanescence
M08: The Death of You and Me / Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds
M09: Iced Honey / Lou Reed / Metallica
M10: Mylo Xyloto / Coldplay
M11: Hurts Like Heaven / Coldplay

M12: Home For The Holidays / Emmy The Great & Tim Wheeler (ASH)
M13: Weenie Ride / Steel Panther
M14: New Year’s Eve / Tom Waits


コーナー: RockSteadyGo
M15: (515) / SlipknoT
M16: People = Shit / SlipknoT
M17: My Plague / SlipknoT
M18: Wait And Bleed (Live) / SlipknoT
M19: The Heretic Anthem(Live) / SlipknoT
M20: Disasterpiece / SlipknoT
M21: I am Hated SlipknoT

M22: Honesty / Slaves to Gravity
M23: Silence Now / Slaves to Gravity
M24: When We Stand Together / Nickelback
M25: Heaven (Live) / Bryan Adams


M26: Graveyard Shift / Allura

毎週土曜日深夜 25:00-27:00OA

ZIP-FM RealRocks