Real Rocks【07/19 O.A.】Playlist

Real Rocks【07/19 O.A.】Playlist

7月19日の番組は、Manc Street Preachersを紹介しました。去年のアルバムに続いていい作品です!来週土曜日はフジロック出演!


M01: Violence Never Ending / Pennywise
M02: I Don’t Want To Be Here Anymore / Rise Against ※今週アルバム発売!
M03: Come With Me Now / KONGOS
<コーナー: RockAroundTheWorld>
M04: Deceived / Red Dragon Cartel
M05: Futurology / Manic Street Preachers
M06: Don’t Stop / 5 Seconds Of Summer
M07: Rude / MAGIC!
M08: Just Another Day / Quietdrive
M09: Eez-Eh / Kasabian
M10: A Sky Full Of Stars / coldplay
M11: Sing / Ed Sheeran
M12: Keys To The Kingdom / Linkin Park
<コーナー: RockAroundTheWorld>終わり
M13: Mountains (Live) / Biffy Clyro
M14: You Shook Me All Night Long (Live) / AC/DC
M15: People Live Here / Rise Against
<コーナー: RockSteadyGo>
M16: If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next / Manic Street Preachers
M17: (I Miss the) Tokyo Skyline / Manic Street Preachers
M18: As Holy as the Soil (that Buries Your Skin) / Manic Street Preachers
M19: Sex, Power, Love And Money / Manic Street Preachers
M20: Misguided Missile / Manic Street Preachers
M21: Ocean Spray (Live) / Manic Street Preachers
<コーナー: RockSteadyGo >終わり
M22: I Want To Know / KONGOS
M23: No Evil / MAGIC!
M24: This Is The Time (Ballast) / Nothing More
M25: You Can Call Me Al / Paul Simon

M26: Cheers To Us / Chelsea Grin
M27: Inherit The Crown / Suicide Silence