Real Rocks 【2019/01/12 O.A.】Playlist

1月12日のREAL ROCKSは、SLASHのベスト作品

『Conspiracy Series Volume1』


M01: Cross Off Feat. Chester Bennington / Mark Morton

M02: My Whole World Stopped Without You / Vintage Trouble

<コーナー: RockAroundTheWorld>

M03: Up All Night / Beck

M04: One Foot / WALK THE MOON

M05: Thought Contagion / Muse

M06: Say Amen (Saturday Night)  / Panic! At The Disco

M07: Feel It Still              / Portugal. The Man

M08: Africa / WEEZER

M09: Live In The Moment / Portugal. The Man

M10: Whatever It Takes / Imagine Dragons

M11: Sit Next To Me / Foster The People

M12: Broken / Lovelytheband

<コーナー: RockAroundTheWorld >終わり

M13: Mantra / Bring Me The Horizon

<コーナー: RockSteadyGo >

M14: Welcome To The Jungle / Guns N’ Roses

M15: Don’t Cry / Guns N’ Roses

M16: Doctor Alibi (feat. Lemmy Kilmeister)  / SLASH

M17: Crucify The Dead (feat. Ozzy Osbourne)  / SLASH

M18: You’re A Lie / SLASH

M19: World On Fire / SLASH

M20: Mind Your Manners / SLASH

M21: Nightrain / Guns N’ Roses

<コーナー: RockSteadyGo >終わり            

M22: Do Me Right / Vintage Trouble

M23: 20th Century Fox Fanfare / Queen

M24: We Will Rock You (Movie Mix)  / Queen



M25: Set To Fail / Lamb of God

M26: Contractor / Lamb of God



  1. コメントはまだありません。

  1. トラックバックはまだありません。