Real Rocks 【2020/04/19 O.A.】Playlist



M01: People = Shit (Live)/SlipknoT

M02: InFear/Code Orange

M03: Greatest Of All Time/New Found Glory

<コーナー: RockAroundTheWorld>

M04: Moral Of The Story/Ashe

M05: death bed Featuring beabadoobee/Powfu

M06: Bang! /AJR

M07: Level Of Concern/twenty one pilots

M08: everything i wanted/Billie Eilish

M09: Caution/The Killers

M10: Oh Yeah! /Green Day

<コーナー: RockAroundTheWorld>終わり

M11: Some Kind Of Disaster/All Time Low

M12: Now/H.E.R.O.

<コーナー: RockSteadyGo >

M13: Last Nite/The Strokes

M14: 12:51/The Strokes

M15: Juicebox/The Strokes

M16: At The Door/The Strokes

M17: The Adults are Talking/The Strokes

M18: Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus/The Strokes

M19: Bad Decisions/The Strokes

<コーナー: RockSteadyGo >終わり

M20: Swallowing The Rabbit Whole/Code Orange



M21: Memory/Dead By April


M22: Monday Morning (お別れソング) /Fleetwood Mac

  1. コメントはまだありません。

  1. トラックバックはまだありません。