Real Rocks 【2020/05/31 O.A.】Playlist

『Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes新作特集』
M01: I’m Not Right/Tetrarch
M02: Beyond Our Bodies/Pure Reason Revolution
M03: .NEVAREHT/Crooks
<コーナー: RockAroundTheWorld>
M04: Sickness/Grey Daze
M05: Honeybee/The Head And The Heart
M06: Deleter/Grouplove
M07: death bed Featuring beabadoobee/Powfu
M08: Caution/The Killers
M09: Level Of Concern/twenty one pilots
<コーナー: RockAroundTheWorld>終わり
M10: 4th Door/Nahko And Medicine For The People
<コーナー: RockSteadyGo >
M11: South Of The River/Tom Misch
M12: I Did It For You/Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes
M13: Nightrider/Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes
M14: Lift Off/Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes
<コーナー: RockSteadyGo >終わり
M15: Maelstrom/Pure Reason Revolution
M16: Prosthetic/HAKEN
M17: Monday Morning (お別れソング) /Fleetwood Mac

  1. コメントはまだありません。

  1. トラックバックはまだありません。